Contact Us

Physical and Postal Address

P O Box 866, Tzaneen, 0850

13 Peace Street
Tzaneen, 0850

23° 49′ 58.1″S 30° 09′ 23.9″E
S23.8328090 E30.1566490

Phone

Tel: + 27 15 306 6240
+27 15 307 3677

Fax: + 27 15 307 6792


Chief Executive Officer

Derek Donkin
+27 15 307 3676
info@subtrop.co.za

Market and Transformation Manager

Bonnie Buthelezi
+27 73 375 6000
bonnie@subtrop.co.za

Financial and Admin Manager

Johan Benade
+27 15 306 6244
johan@subtrop.co.za


Acting Technical Manager

Elsje Joubert
+27 79 517 2005
elsje@subtrop.co.za

Area Coordinator

Andries Bester
Central and Southern Letaba, Hoedspruit
+27 82 426 5502
andries@subtrop.co.za

Area Coordinator

André Botha
Mpumalanga
+27  82 462 2657
andre@subtrop.co.za


Area Coordinator

Kamukota Kaluwa
KwaZulu-Natal, Eastern and Western Cape
+27 81 042 4275
kk@subtrop.co.za

Area Coordinator

Elsje Joubert
Levubu, Northern Soutpansberg
+27 79 517 2005
elsje@subtrop.co.za

Transformation Coordinator

Nomvuyo Matlala
Assistant Venda – Emerging Farmers
+27 84 882 2763
nomvuyo@subtrop.co.za


Overseas Technical Officer

Richard Nelson
SAAGA OTO
+33 661 574 241
richard.nelson@sfr.fr