Contact Us

Physical and Postal Address

P O Box 866, Tzaneen, 0850

13 Peace Street
Tzaneen, 0850

23° 49′ 58.1″S 30° 09′ 23.9″E
S23.8328090 E30.1566490

Phone

Tel: + 27 15 306 6240
+27 15 307 3677

Fax: + 27 15 307 6792


Chief Executive Officer

Derek Donkin
+27 15 307 3676
info@subtrop.co.za

Financial and Admin Manager

Johan Benade
+27 15 306 6244
johan@subtrop.co.za


Technical Manager

Frik Joubert
+27 82 445 7590
frik@subtrop.co.za

Technical Specialist: Market Access

James Mehl
+27 15 307 3677
james@subtrop.co.za

SAAGA Horticulturist

Andries Bester
Limpopo
+27  82 426 5502
andries@subtrop.co.za


SAAGA Horticulturist

Kamukota Kaluwa
KwaZulu-Natal and Mpumalanga
+27 81 042 4275
kk@subtrop.co.za

Transformation Coordinator

Nomvuyo Matlala
Assistant Venda – Emerging Farmers
+27 84 882 2763
nomvuyo@subtrop.co.za

SAAGA Information Coordinator

Lizette de Wet
+27 15 306 6250
lizette@subtrop.co.za


Skip to toolbar