Committee Members

SAAGA Board Members

CHAIRMAN

Kosie Eloff
Telephone: 083 417 3337
Fax: 086 513 8209
Cell No: 082 448 1907
Email: kosie83@gmail.com

VICE CHAIRMAN

Athol Currie
Phone: 033 212 1264
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 562 8065
Email: athol@tffgsa.co.za

PAST CHAIRMAN

Mark Baker
Phone: 013 753 5700
Fax: 013 753 5768
Cell No: 082 880 9436
Email: mark@halls.co.za


CEO

Derek Donkin
Tel: 015 307 3676
Fax: 015 307 6792
Cell No: 083 258 5657
Email: info@subtrop.co.za

MARK DEV DIRECTOR

Vacant

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Bram Snijder
Tel: 015 307 7096
Fax: 086 648 0401
Cell No: 082 789 2922
Email: bram@afrupro.co.za


WESTFALIA DIRECTOR

Sizwe Magagula
Tel: 015 309 0129
Fax: 086 861 7059
Cell No: 083 401 8839
Email: sizwem@westfaliafruit.co.za

LETABA DIRECTOR

Henk du Toit
Tel: –
Fax: 086 560 6560
Cell No: 078 215 3365
Email: henk@halls.co.za

KIEPERSOL DIRECTOR

Gavin Hearne
Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 078 460 8780
Email: gavin@danroc.co.za


KZN DIRECTOR

Athol Currie
Tel: 033 212 1264
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 562 8065
Email: athol@tffgsa.co.za

NELSPRUIT DIRECTOR

Simon Dunshea
Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 600 0081
Email: simond@xwi.co.za

SOUTPANSBERG DIRECTOR

Carl Henning
Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell: 083 277 2770
Email: carlhenning@mweb.co.za


ZZ2 DIRECTOR

Clive Garrett
Tel: 015 395 8460
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 376 5685
Email: cliveg@zz2.biz

CO-OPTED MEMBER

Trevor Dukes
Tel: 021 880 1707
Fax: 086 519 1386
Cell No: 082 881 2314
Email: trevord@univeg.co.za


 

REGIONAL  COMMITTEES

MPUMALANGA REGIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Simon Dunshea

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 600 0081
Email: simond@xwi.co.za

Carel van Heerden

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 083 455 7937
Email: langbult@lantic.net

Gavin Hearne

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 078 460 8780
Email: gavin@danroc.co.za

Henry de Pradines

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 556 5820
Email: depradines@vodamail.co.za

André Botha

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 462 2657
Email: andre@subtrop.co.za


 KZN REGIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Athol Currie

Tel: 033 212 1264
Fax: –
Cell No: 083 562 8065
Email: athol@tffgsa.co.za

Lynton Freese

Tel: 033 330 2071
Fax: 033 330 6023
Cell No: 082 772 9442
Email: lyntonf@westfaliafruit.co.za

Bill Beghin

Tel: 033 251 0652
Fax: 033 251 0687
Cell No: 082 945 7846
Email: bill@gatewayfarms.co.za

Isa Bertling

Tel: 033 260 5073
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 727 8671
Email: bertlingi@ukzn.ac.za

Heino Duvel

Tel: 033 444 1695
Fax: 033 444 1721
Cell NO: 083 750 0919
Email: duvel@intekom.co.za

Werner Seele

Tel: 033 503 1316
Fax: 033 503 1317
Cell No: 082 372 1945
Email: wps@edelnet.co.za

Miles van Deventer

Tel: 033 251 0043
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 849 1568
Email: md@baynesfield.co.za

Erica Faber

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 436 4919
Email: avos@baynesfield.co.za

Nigel Wolstenholme

Tel: 033 345 5517
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 775 1832
Email: nigelw@telkomsa.net

Tracey Campbell

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 071 303 1738
Email: tracey@subtrop.co.za


 LETABA REGIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Henk du Toit

Tel: 015 307 3076
Fax: 086 560 6560
Cell No: 078 215 3365
Email: henk@halls.co.za

André Ernst

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 568 3460
Email: andre@allesbeste.com

Edrean Ernst

Tel: 015 307 3076
Fax: 015 307 7650
Cell No: 083 435 8489
Email: edrean@allesbeste.com

Kosie Eloff

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 448 1907
Email: kosie@agrivet.co.za

Bram Snijder

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 789 2922
Email: bram@afrupro.co.za

Pieter Pieterse

Tel: 015 395 5820
Fax: –
Cell No: 083 678 8483
Email: pieter@zz2online.com

Quentin Hyde

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: –
Email: quentinh@westfaliafruit.co.za

Andries Bester

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 426 5502
Email: andries@subtrop.co.za


SOUTPANSBERG REGIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Dave Pope

Tel: 087 820 2471
Fax: –
Cell No: 084 624 9644
Email: davepope@mweb.co.za

Carl Henning

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 083 277 2770
Email: carlhenning@mweb.co.za

Andrew Smit

Tel: 015 517 7169
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 410 0716
Email: awsmit@vodamail.co.za

Corrie Steenkamp

Tel: 073 190 8125
Fax: –
Cell No: 083 505 9885
Email: corrie@bridelia.co.za

Pieter Bonnema

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 084 372 4294
Email: henniebon@lantic.net

Christoff Jansen van Rensburg

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 079 291 4776
Email: hermanvr@mweb.co.za

Elsje Joubert

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 079 517 2005
Email: elsje@subtrop.co.za