Committee Members

SAAGA Board Members

CHAIRMAN

Athol Currie
Phone: 033 212 1264
Fax: 033 212 3342
Cell No: 082 562 8065
Email: athol@tffgsa.co.za

 

VICE CHAIRMAN

Sizwe Magagula
Phone: 015 309 0129
Fax: 086 861 7059
Cell No: 083 401 8839
Email: sizwem@westfaliafruit.co.za

PAST CHAIRMAN

Kosie Eloff
Telephone: 083 417 3337
Fax: 086 513 8209
Cell No: 082 448 1907
Email: kosie83@gmail.com


CEO

Derek Donkin
Tel: 015 307 3676
Fax: 015 307 6792
Cell No: 083 258 5657
Email: info@subtrop.co.za

MARK DEV DIRECTOR

Vacant

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Bram Snijder
Tel:
Fax:
Cell No: 082 789 2922
Email: bram@lombarbavo.co.za


WESTFALIA DIRECTOR

Sizwe Magagula
Tel: 015 309 0129
Fax: 086 861 7059
Cell No: 083 401 8839
Email: sizwem@westfaliafruit.co.za

LETABA DIRECTOR

Henk du Toit
Tel: –
Fax: 086 560 6560
Cell No: 078 215 3365
Email: henk@halls.co.za

KIEPERSOL DIRECTOR

Gavin Hearne
Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 078 460 8780
Email: gavin@danroc.co.za


KZN DIRECTOR

Guy Emberton
Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 083 503 4921
Email: emberton@mweb.co.za

NELSPRUIT DIRECTOR

Simon Dunshea
Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 600 0081
Email: simond@xwi.co.za

SOUTPANSBERG DIRECTOR

Carl Henning
Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell: 083 277 2770
Email: carlhenning@mweb.co.za


ZZ2 DIRECTOR

Clive Garrett
Tel: 015 395 8460
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 376 5685
Email: cliveg@zz2.biz

CO-OPTED MEMBER

Trevor Dukes
Tel: 021 880 1707
Fax: 086 519 1386
Cell No: 082 881 2314
Email: trevord@univeg.co.za


 

REGIONAL  COMMITTEES

MPUMALANGA REGIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Simon Dunshea

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 600 0081
Email: simond@xwi.co.za

Bobby Price

Tel: 013 753 5879
Fax: –
Cell No: 072 223 0757
Email: bobby@halls.co

André Botha

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 462 2657
Email: andre@subtrop.co.za


KIEPERSOL REGIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Gavin Hearne

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 078 460 8780
Email: gavin@danroc.co.za

André Botha

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 462 2657
Email: andre@subtrop.co.za


 KZN REGIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Athol Currie

Tel: 033 212 1264
Fax: –
Cell No: 083 562 8065
Email: athol@tffgsa.co.za

Lynton Freese

Tel: 033 330 2071
Fax: 033 330 6023
Cell No: 082 772 9442
Email: lyntonf@westfaliafruit.co.za

Bill Beghin

Tel: 033 251 0652
Fax: 033 251 0687
Cell No: 082 945 7846
Email: bill@gatewayfarms.co.za

Isa Bertling

Tel: 033 260 5073
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 727 8671
Email: bertlingi@ukzn.ac.za

Heino Duvel

Tel: 033 444 1695
Fax: 033 444 1721
Cell NO: 083 750 0919
Email: duvel@intekom.co.za

Werner Seele

Tel: 033 503 1316
Fax: 033 503 1317
Cell No: 082 372 1945
Email: wps@edelnet.co.za

Miles van Deventer

Tel: 033 251 0043
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 849 1568
Email: md@baynesfield.co.za

Erica Faber

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 436 4919
Email: avos@baynesfield.co.za

Nigel Wolstenholme

Tel: 033 345 5517
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 775 1832
Email: nigelw@telkomsa.net

Jaques Landman

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 072 355 4433
Email: jaques@subtrop.co.za

Kamukota Kaluwa

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 081 042 4275
Email: kk@subtrop.co.za


 LETABA REGIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Andries Bester

Tel: 015 306 6245
Fax: 0015 307 6792
Cell No: 082 426 5502
Email: andries@subtrop.co.za

Bram Snijder

Tel:
Fax:
Cell No: 082 789 2922
Email: bram@lombarbavo.co.za

Edriaan Ernst

Tel: 015 307 3076
Fax: 015 307 7650
Cell No: 083 435 8489
Email: edrean@allesbeste.com

Pieter Pieterse

Tel: 015 395 5820
Fax: –
Cell No: 083 678 8483
Email: pieter@zz2online.com

Quentin Hyde

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 323 5751
Email: quentinh@westfaliafruit.co.za

Henk du Toit

Tel: –
Fax: 086 560 6560
Cell No: 078 215 3365
Email: henk@halls.co.za

Andre Ernst

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 568 3460
Email: andre@allesbeste.com

Kosie Elloff

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 448 1907
Email: kosie83@gmail.com; kosie@agrivet.co.za


SOUTPANSBERG REGIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Dylan Pope

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 081 059 1925
Email: dylan@springfieldfarm.co.za

Carl Henning

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 083 277 2770
Email: carlhenning@mweb.co.za

Tim Holford

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 084 606 8004
Email: timothymichaelholford@gmail.com

Janneman Joubert

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 083 652 6241
Email: nkulubricks@mweb.co.za

Elsje Joubert

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 079 517 2005
Email: elsje@subtrop.co.za

Christoff Jansen van Rensburg

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 079 291 4776
Email: hermanvr@mweb.co.za

Stoffel Joubert

Tel: –
Fax: –
Cell No: 082 767 2237
Email: malumaboerdery@crcnet.co.za