ANA Nurseries Contact List

LIMPOPO NURSERIES

Nursery / KwekeryContact PersonE-mailLandlineMobile
Allesbeste KwekeryAndré Ernstandre@allesbeste.com 083 634 8411082 568 3460
 Abraham de Villiersabraham@allesbeste.com015 305 3358 083 297 4692
 Altona NurseryDesmond Altonaaltona@pixie.co.za081 467 2076
Colorweis NurseryJennifer van den Dooljenny@colorweis.co.za021 882 8316 082 905 6953
 Henley NurseryQuinta Steynquinta@bigday.co.za015 386 0259 079 565 1248
Callie Waggenaar callie@bigday.co.za015 386 0259071 003 6080
La-Rushca Strydomlarushca@bigday.co.za015 386 0259063 292 7109
Red Sun Hortitec Mark Hassenkampmark@redsunhort.co.za013 750 2415082 892 4894
Rietvlei NurseryLucas Cornelius Mcleanrietvlei@global.co.za015 630 3236083 630 3236
 Springfield NurseryCorien van Schoornursery@springfieldfarm.co.za 084 624 9644
 Westfalia NurseryHerman Erasmushermane@westfaliafruit.co.za015 309 0050082 659 8708

 

MPUMALANGA NURSERIES

Nursery / KwekeryContact PersonE-mailLandlineMobile
Du Roi Halls NurseryBrian Tillybrian@duroihalls.co.za083 310 6362
Schagen Nursery Sakkie Fronemansakkie@utffgsa.co.za087 310 2722 082 361 2902
Athol Curryathol@tffgsa.co.za082 562 8065
 Winkelhaak BoereVanessa Ventervanessawhk@gmail.com013 013 0315 079 565 1248

 

KWAZULU-NATAL NURSERIES

Nursery / KwekeryContact PersonE-mailLandlineMobile
Sutherland SeedlingsCandice Humphreysadmin@sutherlandseedlings.co.za 039 834 1953082 555 2201
 Shaun Biggsshaun@sutherlandseedlings.co.za039 834 1953082 555 2201
T&T AgricColin Randcolinr@ttagric.co.za060 998 7391

 

Return to: Nurseries Info